No, the balance was not migrated, so you have nothing to worry about, spend your old balance in the old balance like you did before.
To use the new web-site you must add balance since the new web-site database is fresh.
If you wanna still use the old website visit :
If you wanna use the new web-site please go forward to :

We can also migrate any balance from old web-site to new web-site , just send us your username!
Balance bellow 1€ cannot be migrated and should be spent on the old web-site
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!